Pathways to Education Staff | Pathways to Education

Pathways to Education Staff

President's Office

Sue Gillespie President & CEO
Liz Sharp Director, Talent Management

Finance and Operations

Christy Moorhead VP Operations
Rolf Gube Director, Information Technology
Jesse Clarke Director, Government Partnerships
Neha Charnalia Director, Finance
Nisha Pitroda Finance Manager
Edom Sahle Bookkeeper

Resource Development

Quinn Bingham Vice President & Chief Development Officer
Craig Montford Senior Major Gifts Officer
Laura Kim Development Coordinator
Steven Presser Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Michelle Greenspoon Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Laura Graham Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Suraiya Rahman Administrative Assistant, Resource Development
Eleanor (McDonald) Boynton Manager, Fundraising Events
Peter Walker Manager, Fundraising Events
Liz Rejman, CFRE Database & Research Manager
Irfan Siddiqui Database Coordinator
Elena Gurovsky Manager, Communications

Programs and Research

Luzvi Deogracias Coordinator, Programs and Research
Aaron House Director, Post-Secondary Affairs
Konrad Glogowski Director, Research and Knowledge Mobilization
Steve Richter Researcher
Maureen Thompson Director, Program Expansion
Martha Krzic Director, Community Programs and Services
Hussein Jadavji Manager, National Program Initiatives
Lana Rozitis Manager, Program and School Engagement
Petrona Eccleston Manager, Evaluation and Reporting
Irene Parvin Coordinator, Program Evaluation

Marketing and Communications

Colleen Ryan Director of Marketing and Communications
Alex Kruger Manager, Marketing and Communications
Jason Shim Associate Director, Digital Strategy & Alumni Relations
Emma Twells Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Roshaan Hajira Digital Media and Alumni Relations Assistant

Pathways Québec

Pierre Côté President & Executive Director
Mathieu Sage Director of Programs and Community Development
Mathieu Laurin-Gordon Director, Research and Evaluation
Robyn Dalton Director, Evaluation and Learning
Mireille Daoud Associate Director, Fundraising (Quebec)
Sabrina Guilbert Research Analyst and Program Evaluation
Cindy St-Pierre-Brinkmann Executive Assistant